HOPING to be HEALTHIER

A couple of years ago, my friend Kathleen did a 30Day Cleanse through a company called Isagenix.  It was exciting to hear (via her updates on Facebook) about the positive changes her body went through while doing it.   For this busy mama (10 people in their family!) to have increased energy and a wonderful sense of health and well-being was really inspiring.

Although she invited me to try it out, I wasn’t quite ready yet.  I don’t even remember why.  I had tried another wellness company, and it just ended up not being a good fit for me.  I’m glad I tried, because I am learning what works for my body and what doesn’t.  And that’s a good thing.

But about a month ago, I was at the end of my rope. I did a little more research into Isagenix and gave Kathleen a call.  I wanted to try the 30 Day Cleanse.  I continued my research into this company and the products they sell, I have prayed about this and talked with my husband, and we are convinced that it is time for me to try it out.

These products contain high-quality ingredients that work at healing and building up my body.  The goal is to help my body work the way God made it to work.  I need a  potent, nutritional “jump charge” to get it moving in the right direction.  While I see many different things that need to change for me health-wise, my top three priorities right now are increased energy, better sleep and clearer thinking.  It is hard to tackle life when you are lacking in any of those areas.

I should be receiving my products from Isagenix in a day or two, and then I will be starting this 30 Day Challenge.  I don’t know what each day will hold, or how it will make me feel, but I’m hopeful.  And hope is a good thing.

I am planning to post regular updates, so if you are curious how it’s going for me, or would like to cheer me on a bit (because I’m pretty sure I’m gonna need it), please stop by and say hi. : )

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

Leave a Reply

