{august 27, 2013}

August 27, 2013

I’ve been awake since 2:00am…will probably need a nap this afternoon!  My mind can’t stop!

How do I increase our income and decrease our spending?  

  • rummage sale-pay off one little bill?
  • take in another child/child care
  • watch electricity and water usage
  • meatless meals
  • homemade baked goods-muffins, bread, etc
  • homemade oatmeal packets

I need to read through Miserly Moms again for ideas on how to save money, stretch our dollar as far as it can go!

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

Leave a Reply

