Decisions, Decisions

I just have to post briefly that I am trying to decide what to do about this blog.

For the past couple of months, I’ve gone back and forth on whether to continue or not.  For the sole reason that going into foster care is very, very confidential and I am afraid that I will reveal something I shouldn’t.

Of course, I have no intention of using Little One’s name or anything about his or her family, but I have been cautioned about even the littlest of details getting “out”, and that makes me nervous that I will inadvertently write something I shouldn’t.

So, what to do?

I don’t know yet.  I continue praying about it and thinking it over, but I just had to let you know where I’ve been and why I haven’t posted in quite a while.  I will let you know once I make a decision.

Have a wonderful night!

 

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

1 thought on “Decisions, Decisions”

  1. Understanding your heart, the need for caution and tremendous wisdom—but still begging and pleading you not to stop. Even when our visits are further apart then we’d like, I know I can come here and feel (at least in a small way) that we’ve just curled up on the couch with coffee in hand and enjoyed a heart to heart. Praying for you, friend, and loving you always. XO

Leave a Reply

