Sisters, Sisters

I have three wonderful sisters, and two great sister-in-laws.  I love each of them.

But I just got to spend four days with my sister, LeeAnn.

We worked on getting her house ready to put on the market…

we packed

and we cleaned…

we transferred lots of recipes from magazines onto recipe cards

and played Mario Brothers!

I love my sister.  She loves people, she is so very creative, she bakes yummy desserts, she is easy to talk to, we often say the same things at the same time, we’ve been known to purchase the same thing without being aware of it, and she loves to laugh.  And when I am with her…

I laugh…

and make really weird faces…

and laugh some more!

My sister and me!

and since I didn’t get to post a song on Monday, I will post one today.  In honor of my sister…

I love you, LeeAnn!  I’m so glad that we are sisters.  I love that I can share the good and the bad, the ups and the downs, and that you always encourage me to keep on the path that God has for me, and remind me that He is ever at work!

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

Leave a Reply

