Feelin’ Brave!

After discovering Iowa Girl Eats about a month ago, I have been speedily adding new recipes to my menu. She is a such a fun writer and a great cook, I want to cook every single thing on her blog!

Chinese food was on today’s menu. In the past, I’ve always used bottled stir fry sauces, dipping sauces, etc. But not today! No way! Her directions made cooking “from scratch” so very simple.

So, with her excellent instructions guiding me every step of the way, I made this absolutely delicious meal for lunch. Very easy beef and broccoli, baked crab rangoon and sweet chili dipping sauce were devoured by my very appreciative family!

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

1 thought on “Feelin’ Brave!”

Leave a Reply

