Peace…sweet peace

To think about the way that prayer works is mind-boggling.

The amount of fear that I was wrestling with before I posted last was more than I needed to be dealing with. I am so thankful that God reminded me that I am not alone…he reminded me that I had friends and family who would gladly carry this weight with me.

He reminded me how much I need others.

I have been showered with peace and patience these past few days. I will admit that there have been a couple of times that I was tempted to think about my appointment on Tuesday morning, but I am able to “shelve” those thoughts, and focus on what is right in front of me.

I just want to say THANK YOU…and let you know that your prayers have directly affected my life. God is listening, and He is answering.

My heart is filled with His very sweet peace.

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

1 thought on “Peace…sweet peace”

Leave a Reply

