New Blog…

Well, this is my first post on a new blog site.

I don’t know that I have the time right now to set this up, but in some ways, I cannot afford to do nothing about it.  We are in such a state of transition, and I’d really like to share all that is going on!

So, here I am.  On the computer, even when my dining room table is full of things to pack.  I promise, I will get to it later!  Hopefully, I’ll get most everything moved over in a semi-organized manner!

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

Leave a Reply

