Limitless

I’ve been pondering a conversation I had with a friend yesterday. Basically, her concern was how can we be involved in a emotionally, physically or spiritually taxing ministry and still have enough strength left to give to our children/families.

This morning, during my walk, God reminded me of this truth.

When we are involved in a ministry of His choosing, we are drawing from His strength. And…

His strength is limitless.

Only when we are working our own agenda, in our own strength, do we need to worry about strength running out. When we are abiding in Him/remaining in His will for our life, we have an abundant supply of whatever He knows we need to accomplish that which He has called us to.

I find this to be so encouraging. (i.e. filling me with courage to tackle the “to-do list” He gives me every day)

Thank You, Lord, that Your strength is LIMITLESS.

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

1 thought on “Limitless”

Leave a Reply

