Today’s Schedule!

7:30am Clean bedroom~sweep and dust~make bed

8:30am Shower and get ready for day

9:00am Chiropracter appointment

9:30am Pick up the little guy I babysit

9:45am Make brownies for tonight’s dessert

10:00a Head upstairs to tackle the clothing jungle in my boy’s room

12:00p Make lunch for the boys/finish putting together the dessert

1:00pm Finish up (maybe~we’ll see~Lord willing) the boy’s closet

2:00pm Head into work for a few hours

6:00pm Pick up hubby from home and head over to spend the evening with friends
that are so very dear to my heart…I am tearing up in thankfulness that I get
to spend time with them tonight!

9:00pm Go to bed with…

a migraine from laughing so hard (which always happens when we
get together),

a mind that is tucking away precious memories,

and a heart that is overflowing with love for these dear people that God has
allowed me to share life with!

This is the day the Lord has made~I will rejoice and be glad in it!

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

Leave a Reply

