Pathway of Blessing

Yes, I am changing my blog name back to “Pathway of Blessing”. As I look through pictures that I’ve taken, sermon notes, quotes, ideas written down, etc, the theme of pathways is prominent. It IS a theme of my life. I don’t think any more so than making “mi casa su casa”…making you welcome in my home and my life, but I just think a more fitting blog name for me.
That said, I am praying about whether or not to continue. Obviously, I don’t post very frequently, mostly because it isn’t priority and something I believe God is ASKING me to do. So, that request for wisdom is laid at His feet right now and I’m sure He will guide me into whatever HIS will is for me at this time.

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

Leave a Reply

