“UGH!”

Has it really been since May that I have blogged? Yikes! I think I need to give myself the freedom to take a little bit of time to do this again. Even though I don’t know if anyone sees it, it is still fun and artsy in it’s own way, and I enjoy writing….hmmm…..I’m thinking this through. To allow myself to sit down with a cup of coffee and create…or dream…or vent…or share whatever God is teaching me in that moment. It seems like a great idea, will I actually follow through? I guess that remains to be seen. But I’m giving myself permission to at least think about it!

(oh, I am seeing the rain pouring down and thinking about the teenage boy whose vehicle I have because mine is not working. Oh no…he has the scooter. I better call him and make sure he doesn’t need a ride anywhere!)

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

Leave a Reply

