Fun Fair

Today, we spent the day at our school’s Fun Fair. And it was fun! Half of the gym was set up for a 3 on 3 basketball tournament, and the other half was set up with several different games.

BOWLING!

BALLOON SHAPES!

“PICK A DUCK”

SOME KIND OF SUCKER GAME

RING TOSS!

Another mom (J) and I selling tickets. The children all had a wonderful time playing with their classmates, and I really enjoyed getting to know J a little better. I think that the ladies in charge did a fabulous job, and I am already looking forward to next year’s Fun Fair!

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

Leave a Reply

