"I Still Do"

http://www.onetruemedia.com/share_view_player?p=

“Chris, I praise God for bringing you into my life and I know that He has brought us together for the ultimate purpose of serving and glorifying Him. I love you, and I give myself to you. As I seek to grow in God’s love and keep Him first, I can love you selflessly and thus, I commit myself to you for as long as we both shall live or until our Lord returns to take us Home. As your wife, I will gladly submit to your headship as unto the Lord. I will cherish you. I will pray with you. I will stand beside you in good times and bad. I will seek to build you up and honor you. To you I make this sacred vow~ You are my beloved and you are my friend.” Those words I say to you again today, as sincerely as I spoke them fifteen years ago. I love you.

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

1 thought on “"I Still Do"”

Leave a Reply

