Everlasting God

This song, by Chris Tomlin, is one that I’ve lately been listening to a lot. (a lot) It has encouraged me in so many different ways.
….He will never get weary of me coming to Him for help and strength. Sometimes I feel like I am wearing out my welcome with Him, but that is just not so. He is sticking with me for the long haul…
….He will share His strength with me when I am weary. Weary from my own human nature getting in the way of bringing Him glory, weary of the way fellow believers treat one another….
….the strength that He gives me will come as I trust and obey Him….
….my God will reign forever!!!!!!….
….this life , here on this earth, is just the beginning….

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

Leave a Reply

