Happy Birthday, Grandma!

my grandma, who turned 75 yesterday. She is such an amazing person. She shops at the local farmer’s market for a friend of hers, she does a craft with my boys every Tuesday morning so I can do Pilates, (also with the two children my sister is a nanny for), she lends me her car whenever ours has to go into the shop, she bakes cookies for us frequently, she just offered to make the turkey for our Thanksgiving dinner, she recently started volunteering at the hospital gift shop (and my sister, who works there, says she is GREAT!), she is always there to remind me to “take a deep breath” whenever things get hectic. She loves the Lord, and she loves people. I pray that people will say that about me when I turn 75!

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

Leave a Reply

