I’ve been tagged!

I’ve been tagged ! Here’s how it works: Each player starts with 7 random facts/habits about themselves. People who are tagged need to write on their own blog about their seven things, as well as these rules. You need to tag others and list their names. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them that they have been tagged and to read your blog!

I can’t sleep without a fan blowing on me during the night. Yes, even during the winter. I made it up to my husband by purchasing a heated mattress warmer.

I like my hamburgers on a bun with just butter…very boring.

When I was a toddler, I would haul around my mom’s sewing machine to help me reach what I needed.

One of my compulsions is…moving around the furniture in the house.

I cannot do even one sit up. Really, I’ve tried. I can barely do it with my dh sitting on my feet.

I love walking through cemeteries.

I’ve had the amazing privelege of growing up in a third world country. As a child of missionaries, I was exposed to cross-cultural situations…like sitting around a campfire with primitive people, having my father shot at (with bow and arrow) by these same people, having good friends who spoke a different language and lived in a different culture, and all the while, learning that people are the same all over the globe. We all have a need for Jesus, we all have a need for each other.

Okay, #7 almost became a blog entry on its own…sorry about the rambling. But now, to keep this game going (and because I need to go get dressed to go walking with my friend) I will tag…

wesayhi
JacqueDixonSoulRestES
MasonMoments
kcmyworld
withHim4ever

Have a great week!

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

Leave a Reply

