Tuesday, July 10, 2001

10 Marks of Motherly Affection
  1. a heart that prays for my children
  2. a heart that provides for their needs
  3. a heart that is happy
  4. a heart that gives
  5. a heart of fun
  6. a heart that celebrates
  7. a heart that gives preferential treatment
  8. a heart that is focused
  9. a heart that is present
  10. a heart that is quiet

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s