Lord,

Thank You for giving me another day to serve You, to grow closer to You, to love my family…

God, I know that you are the God that heals and I ask you to please heal Michaela’s cold.  Please show me what I can do to make her feel better.  Help her cough to quiet so that she can go to sleep.

 Please help me to be patient and loving with her as she goes through these trying times.  Please show us how to teach her that she shouldn’t throw a temper tantrum when she doesn’t get her own way.  I want to be a good mommy.  I am so glad that You are the perfect parent- You have all the answers and You can show us how to teach her.  Please give her a teachable spirit and a heart that loves You.

Thank You so much for her!  She is so beautiful and she brings us so much joy!

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

Leave a Reply

