{laundry}

Just finished cleaning the living room and folding the clothes that have been sitting there for several days.  (Dear Daughter-I pray that by the time you are reading this as a married woman, I have taught you the virtue of responsible housekeeping!)

Chris called a while ago and told me “Happy Mother’s Day”!  I reminded him that Mother’s Day was yesterday.  But then he explained that since I am a mother every day, so every day is Mother’s Day. He just wanted to let me know that he appreciated me and was impressed by my mothering skills.  While that made my heart happy, but I realized that I don’t really do anything special.  I just love her and enjoy her.  I pray that the Lord will always allow us to enjoy spending time together.

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

Leave a Reply

