{happy Mommy}

Tomorrow is my first Mother’s Day.  Wow.  I  am so happy and proud to me a mommy to this little girl!

Michaela has really been laughing and chuckling a lot lately.  She is ticklish on her ribs and under her chin!  She loves to be jiggled and bounced.

She received a cute 2-piece outfit from Nana today.  She really needs more outfits, she’s growing like a weed.

Michaela is so funny.  Whenever Chris holds her she undoubtedly spits up on him.  Poor guy!

She really likes her swing.  Often, it is the only thing that will calm her down in the evening.

She started sleeping through the night again.  That’s been nice!  She also seems to be sleeping much more lately.  Probably a growth spurt! 

Well, it is late and I need to head for bed.  I’m pretty tired and I didn’t nap with Michaela today like I usually do.

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

Leave a Reply

