{first Lamaze class}

Monday, November 7, 1994

This past week, I’ve had times when my heart beats really fast and I get dizzy.  Must be my body trying to adjust to increased blood flow because of the baby!

We had our first Lamaze class tonight.  It started at 7:00pm and we weren’t done until about 9:30pm.

We sat in front of a nice Italian couple, Glen and Vicki.  There is another couple that is also due on the 7th-Julio and Mary Ceballos.  It was a bit awkward because nobody knew each other, but I think the class will end up being fun.  We will meet every Monday night through December 5th.

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

Leave a Reply

