{French toast makes the needle worth it}

Tuesday, November 1, 1994

I’m 26 weeks pregnant.  I had to fast from midnight last night until my appointment today.  They did a glucose test.  After they took blood, Chris took me to Denny’s.  I ordered French toast, scrambled eggs and bacon.  It tasted great!

After we ate, I had to return to the office to take more blood to check my blood sugar levels.  Aside from the fact that I HATE needles, the appointment went fine!

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

Leave a Reply

