{it’s a girl!}

Tuesday, October 4th, 1994

I’m 22 weeks pregnant.  We got an ultrasound done today and guess what??

We are having a little girl!!  I’m so excited!  Wow!

a girl….a daughter

It was so much fun watching her move around during the ultrasound.  Lord, please help me to be a good mother!

Chris and I went shopping; he picked out her very first pink outfit!  I’ll put it on her for coming home from the hospital.

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

Leave a Reply

