{10 weeks}

Monday, July 11, 1994

LeeAnn is here with us and so she was able to go with us to our appointment today.  This time I saw Dr.  Climer (he looks like President Clinton)  Not overly friendly.

We got to hear our baby’s heartbeat!! Both Chris and I got tears in our eyes!  Squirty was really excited!

We went to Sea World with Paul West afterwards.  It was really hot out, but we had fun.  Chris bought me a fresh-squeezed orange juice icee.  It was delicious!  And Chris won a stuffed football for the baby.  Hmmm….what if it’s a girl?

 

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

Leave a Reply

