{is baby okay?}

Monday, June 20, 1994

I started spotting yesterday and having some cramping.  I’m a bit worried about the possibility of an ectopic pregnancy, because of my endometriosis.  Anyway, I called the doctor’s office and they wanted me to come in.  They did an ultrasound and the baby is right where it should be-safe and sound in my uterus.  We saw its little heartbeat and its about 11mm long.  It was SO amazing seeing its little heart…I wonder if we’re having a boy or a girl…

I’ve still been nauseous and tired, but not too bad!  I’ve lost my appetite…I sure hope I don’t have morning sickness the entire pregnancy.  I’ve heart that some women suffer with it the whole time!

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

Leave a Reply

