{first appointment}

Wednesday, June 15, 1994

Stacy drove me to my appointment with a CNM (certified nurse-midwife) this morning at 8:30am.  Her name is Bobbie Bodnar.  She was Melanie’s midwife.

The appointment went okay…but it was long.  I did paperwork for about an hour and a half, and then I saw Bobbie.  She did an internal exam, a Pap smear and felt my uterus to determine how far along I am, etc.

I am 6 weeks pregnant.  My weight is 135 pounds and my due date is February 7 of next year.

Author: Nichole

There are so many things about life that I want to share with my children, and this is simply my way to collect everything in one place.

Leave a Reply

